St John the Baptist
Thursday, 18 April 2019 (17–1–17 in E)
Tolling, Call Changes
We tolled the Tenor for 7 Minutes at 7pm, then raised the muffled front 6, rang call changes.
1 Sarah Marshall
2 Andrew Casserley
3 Kim Macdonald
4 Eleanor Schofield
5 Sharon Charles
6 Elizabeth Bowkett
7 Paul Evans
In support of Notre Dame and for the Maundy Thursday service.

This performance is linked to the event Ringing for Notre-Dame .

The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911