Devonshire Guild
St Marychurch, St Mary
Sunday, 10 December 2006 in 3h 22 (17cwt)
5064 Stedman Caters
Composed by P N Mounsey (after R C Kippin)
1 Paul N Mounsey (C)
2 Martin J Whiteley
3 Lester J Yeo
4 David J Dearnley
5 Andrew P Digby
6 Pauline Champion
7 Paul J Pascoe
8 Matthew J Hilling
9 Ian P Hill
10 Peter W J Sheppard
Rung half muffled for the annual funeral director's remembrance service.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction