Bedfordshire Association
St Andrew
Thursday, 18 April 2019 in 15m (13–1–3 in F)
1 Clarrie Scott
2 Alice Scott
3 Susan Silver
4 Elizabeth Overfield
5 Roy Haynes
6 Paul Chandler
7 Christopher Catlin
8 Beryl Worsley
Rung immediately following the funeral of Sheila I Smith.
Prudence Moore and Chris Williams were also present.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction