Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Saturday, 10 February 2007 in 2h 46 (12cwt)
5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Composed by J W Parker
1 John A Harrison
2 Janet E Menhinick
3 Lorna Smale
4 Richard H Johnston
5 Andrew L Smith
6 Michael Dane
7 Kenneth R Davenport (C)
8 David Sullivan
Rung as a thank you to Mike Dane for his contribution to Twyford (Tower Captain for 34 years) and surrounding towers.
First S inside: 6.