St Mary
Saturday, 16 March 2019 in 3h 14 (29–2–13 in D♭)
5020 Stedman Caters
1 Jillian E Parker (Murray Edwards)
2 Dickon R Love (St John's)
3 Martin J Bright (Clare)
4 David E Rothera (Trinity Hall)
5 Robert K Flockton (Queens')
6 David C W Richards (St John's)
7 Christopher E J Kilgour (St John's)
8 Robin O Hall (Sidney Sussex) (C)
9 Brian G Meads (Corpus Christi)
10 Luke T W Smith (Trinity Hall)
Dedicated to the affectionate memory of former President Chris Johnson (1931-2019) on the occasion of the Guild's Annual Dinner.

This performance is linked to the event Cambridge University Guild — Annual Dinner 2019

This performance was rung In memoriam — Christopher M P Johnson