Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary the Virgin
Thursday, 14 March 2019 in 44m (19–0–6 in E)
1260 Stedman Triples
Composed by T Thurstans
1 Nicholas J Balderson
2 Valerie J Simmonds
3 Matthew R Johnson
4 Janet Galloway
5 Charles M S Botting
6 Kenneth J Darvill
7 Oliver G Lockwood (C)
8 Peter J Sippitt
First quarter as conductor.
With thanks to all the band for support, and particularly to the 6th for prior encouragement and a well-timed meaningful look in the middle of the third part.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911