Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
Ranmore, Surrey
St Barnabas
Saturday, 9 March 2019 in 3h 13 (19–2–21 in E)
5056 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
1 Michael H D O'Callaghan
2 Janet E Menhinick
3 Joanna K Dorling
4 Simon A Rudd
5 Richard L Thumwood
6 Alan Regin
7 Ian Roulstone (C)
8 Claire F Roulstone
On the occasion of the Society's country meeting at Redhill.
Home of the world's finest bells