Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
St Peter
Friday, 22 February 2019 in 2h 50 (12–3–24 in F♯)
5120 Harborne Delight Major
1 Ruth Curtis
2 Paul M Mason (C)
3 Jack E Page
4 Paul F Curtis
5 Alan Regin
6 Michael Angrave
7 Ian G Campbell
8 Luke G Groom
First peal in the method.
Harborne Delight Major:
f -3-4-256-1-2-2345-56-5 lh12
Click here to view the programme and register