Gloucester & Bristol Diocesan Association
St John the Baptist
Wednesday, 1 January 1986 in 3h 41 (27–1–16 in C♯)
5169 Grandsire Cinques
Composed by Keith W Scudamore
1 Ralph E Bucknell
2 Carole L Jamieson
3 E Mary Bliss
4 F Eric Roberts
5 Christopher D Horton
6 Hugh N Evans
7 Ian D Bucknell
8 Michael E Stracey
9 Keith W Scudamore (C)
10 Peter G Holden
11 Bernard J Stone
12 Raymond W G Fenton
First peal on twelve bells 2,5,6,12. First of Grandsire Cinques 10. First peal on the bells following their rehanging in a new frame and the recasting of the tenor.