Lancashire Association
St Paul
Sunday, 10 February 2019 in 2h 57 (18–2–1 in E)
5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Composed by David G Hull (No 1a)
1 R Owen Battye
2 Simon D Woof
3 Jane Owen
4 Brian J Owen
5 Paul F Warren
6 Andrew C D Mayes
7 Andrew D Sibson (C)
8 Derek J Thomas
Rung, prior to the induction service, to welcome the Rev David Cooper to the Walkden team ministry.