Bath & Wells Diocesan Association
All Saints
Friday, 8 February 2019 in 2h 45 (8–0–27 in A♭)
5024 Earl Waldegrave Surprise Major
Composed by Robert D S Brown
1 Richard A M Newman
2 Jeffrey Knipe
3 Lesley A Knipe
4 Jane C Spencer
5 Michael Hatchett
6 R Nicholas Lawrence
7 Michael R Spencer
8 Robert D S Brown (C)
Rung by friends of Mike Hatchett ( and Nick Lawrence) prior to an afternoon bunfight marking his 2000th peal
Also Mike Hatchett Completes the Castle Class Locomotives Peal series
Home of the world's finest bells