St John the Baptist
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 in 44m (12–0–24 in G)
1320 Spliced Surprise Minor
11m: Carlisle, Northumberland, Sandiacre, Whitley, Wooler, Morpeth, Canterbury, Newcastle, Alnwick, Chester, Munden,
Composed by John Warboys (SU0210)
1 Gerald Trevor
2 Janice Sheasby
3 Ray Sheasby
4 Geoff Pratt
5 Andrew Alldrick
6 Simon Rogers (C)
Church Bellhangers of Distinction