Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
Westminster, Greater London
Trafalgar Square, Liberties of St Martin in the Fields
Wednesday, 21 November 2007 in 3h 28 (29cwt)
5040 Diamond Delight Royal
Composed by D W Beard
1 E Jane Sibson
2 Elizabeth A Hibbert
3 Penelope J V Sharpe
4 John S Barnes
5 Michael H D O'Callaghan
6 Benjamin D Kipling
7 Graham A Duke
8 Derek E Sibson (C)
9 Colin J E Wyld
10 Andrew V Brown
First peal in the method.
Rung to celebrate the Diamond Wedding Anniversary of Her Majesty the Queen and Prince Philip.
Diamond D Royal
c1 -30-14-1250-1236-14- le12