Australian & New Zealand Association
Town Hall
Saturday, 26 January 2019 in 49m
1260 Plain Bob Triples
1 Stephen Young
2 Neda Bizzarri
3 Calvin Chai
4 Mariane Merati
5 Hadden Arrowsmith
6 David Moore
7 Brian Pettet (C)
8 David Smith
Rung for Australia Day and to congratulate Ron Shepherd being awarded the OAM
Contact us to advertise here