Australian & New Zealand Association
Town Hall
Saturday, 26 January 2019 in 49m
1260 Grandsire Triples
1 Neda Bizzarri
2 Mariane Merati
3 Calvin Chai
4 Hadden Arrowsmith
5 David Smith
6 David Moore
7 Brian Pettet (C)
8 Stephen Young
Rung for Australia Day and to congratulate Ron Shepherd being awarded the OAM
Click on image to go to the Keltek website