Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
Haslemere, Surrey
St Bartholomew
Saturday, 12 January 2019 in 3h (13–0–6 in F♯)
5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
1 Michael C Bryant
2 Shirley E McGill
3 Daniel J Page
4 David C Bath
5 Luke G Groom
6 Adam S Greenley
7 Jack L Edwards (C)
8 Matthew S Pearson
9 Nicholas M W Haggett
10 Benjamin D Constant
First peal as conductor on 10
Click on image to go to the Keltek website