St Benedict Biscop
Saturday, 15 March 2008 in 2h 45 (9cwt)
5088 Zurbaran Surprise Major
Composed by Gabriel Lindoff
1 John C Sheppard
2 Nicola J Turner
3 Cynthia E Howell
4 Colin M Turner
5 Nicholas D Soanes
6 Claire F Roulstone
7 Bernard F L Groves
8 David G Salter (C)
In memory of Arthur M Elliot, former tower captain of this tower.