Hereford Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Saturday, 5 January 2019 in 3h 8 (21–1–27)
5200 Plain Bob Major
1 Jo Hall
2 J Anthony Ellis
3 Richard B Pullin (C)
4 Martin D Scott
5 Gareth B R Jones
6 John G Pusey
7 Alison R Williams
8 Colin G Newman
The 200th peal on the bells.
The band included a previous incumbent of this church.