Kent County Association
St Mary the Virgin
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 in 45m (21ā€“2ā€“22 in Eā™­)
1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
1 Marilyn J Barden
2 F Jane Lawrence
3 Elizabeth M Shearman
4 Barry A Roberts
5 Brian P U Lawrence
6 Mark Chittenden-Pile
7 Christopher J Cooper
8 Damien S Smith (C)
To welcome the New Year.
Also in celebration of the life of Derek C F Chatfield, a long-serving and faithful member of the Canterbury District, who passed to his rest on 13th December 2018.