St James
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 in 45m (15–1–25 in E)
1250 Southam Surprise Major
Composed by Matthew R Johnson
1 Bjørn E Bradstock
2 Julie Grimwade
3 Ann Evans
4 Vicky LeFèvre
5 Claire C Nicholson (C)
6 Alistair Donaldson
7 Richard Sales
8 Ian K Bushell

This performance is linked to the event New Year's QP Day in Warwickshire.