Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Giles
Saturday, 15 December 2018 in 2h 49 (7–3–15 in G)
5088 Rowlands Gill Delight Major
Composed by Donald F Morrison (No.3463)
1 Michael H D O'Callaghan
2 Stuart F Gibson
3 Roger Baldwin
4 Maurice F Edwards
5 Janet E Menhinick
6 Martin J Turner
7 Kenneth R Davenport (C)
8 Stephen J Crawley
250th together: 1,5.
Click here to view the programme and register