Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Thomas the Martyr
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 in 2h 52 (11–2–6 in G)
5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Composed by Charles Middleton and Henry Johnson (arr)
1 Christopher M Tuckett
2 Maurice F Edwards
3 Catherine M A Lane
4 Janet E Menhinick
5 Robert A Partridge
6 Simon L Edwards
7 Stuart F Gibson (C)
8 Stephen J Crawley
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop