Durham University Society of Change Ringers
St Brandon
Sunday, 2 December 2018 in 3h 2 (14–1–13 in F♯)
5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
1 Gwen Rogers (St Mary's)
2 Alex S Riley (University)
3 Matthew J L Durham (Trevelyan)
4 Robert G Chadburn (St Cuthberts)
5 Matthew S Pearson (St John's)
6 Roy A Meads (St Cuthbert's)
7 Jeffrey P Ladd (University)
8 Philip Rogers (Van Mildert) (C)
On the day after the Society's Annual Dinner
Church Bellhangers of Distinction