Lancashire Association
Cathedral Church of Christ
Friday, 16 November 2018 in 4h 30 (82–0–11 in A♭)
5060 Plain Bob Cinques
Composed by D F Morrison (Arr) No 3192
1 Lenard J Mitchell
2 Russell N Scudamore
3 R Owen Battye
4 Andrew D Sibson
5 David T G Jones
6 Mark A Collings
7 David Thomas
8 Ben Kellett
9 Raymond Woods
10 Raymond D Helliwell
11 Peter L Furniss (C)
12 Matthew D Warburton
  Luke D Marshall
Rung to celebrate the anniversary of the Hallowing of the bells and for the BBC Children in Need Appeal.
Completes the family as conductor, Minimus to Maximus.