Oxford Diocesan Guild
St John the Baptist
Sunday, 11 November 2018 in 10m (8–1–4 in A)
Rounds and Call Changes
1 Martin Saunders
2 Martin Warner
3 Veronica Warner
4 Tom Coyne
5 Philip Paling
6 Alicja Gilroy
7 Graham Wyeth
8 David Stone
9 Elizabeth A Smith
10 Lionel D Smith
Open ringing for 10 minutes on the 8 bells, starting at 7.05pm following the lighting of the beacon in the village.

This performance is linked to the event Ringing for the Centenary of the WWI Armistice.

Click on image to go to the Keltek website