Guild of Devonshire Ringers
Buckfast, Devon
Abbey Church of St Mary
Sunday, 7 October 2018 in 3h 41 (41–1–3 in C)
5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Composed by B D Constant
1 Martin G Mansley
2 Alison C Waterson
3 Michael H Tompsett
4 Ian L C Campbell
5 James Kirkcaldy
6 Roger King
7 Ian V J Smith (C)
8 Peter J Sawyer
9 David Hird
10 David G Maynard
Rung to welcome the participants in the Abbots' Way Walk, undertaken this year (the Millennium year of the Abbey) in reverse direction, from Tavistock to Buckfast.