Southwell and Nottingham Diocesan Guild
St Anne
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 in 2h 57 (15–1–8 in F♯)
5076 Grandsire Caters
1 Ruth Curtis
2 Ian Butters (C)
3 Christopher C P Woodcock
4 Peter G C Ellis
5 Peter J England
6 Nicholas J Parkes
7 Philip R Grover
8 Paul F Curtis
9 Alan Regin
10 Ian G Campbell
Rung on the 100th anniversary of William Henry Johnson's brave action during an attack on the village of Ramicourt for which he was awarded the Victoria Cross and the French Médaille militaire.

This performance is linked to the event Ringing for William H Johnson VC .