Cathedral Church of St Andrew
Saturday, 25 September 2010 in 3h 18 (16cwt)
5040 Grandsire Triples
Composed by J J Parker's 12 part
1 Andrew Wiseman
2 Peter Shipton
3 Emma Clements
4 Mark Burt
5 Hugh Collins
6 Nick Sturgess
7 Sean Smith (C)
8 Mike Neale
First peal on the bells by an all Inverness band.
Rung following the wedding of Donna Macleod and Bryan Fotheringham and as farewell to Mark shortly to be posted from RAF Kinloss.
First peal: 1.