University of London Society
St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge
Monday, 24 September 2018 in 54m (26–3–9 in D)
1344 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
1 Jemma L Mills
2 Alistair A F Smith (C)
3 Benjamin A Clive
4 Harriet J M A Armitage
5 D Robert C Sworder
6 Thomas L Nagel
7 Rachel J Mitchell
8 Hannah L Taylor
9 Simon S Meyer
10 Timothy R Forster
11 Benjamin J Meyer
12 Anthony P Matthews
With the rest of the band's best wishes to Robert Sworder and Rachel Prior for their move to Cardiff.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction