Holy Trinity
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 in 18m (10–3–11 in G♯)
120 Fifth Hunt Doubles Call Changes
1 Wendy E Baskerville
2 Ruth Martin
3 David J Danby
4 E Mary Sharp
5 Chris Adams (C)
6 Norman G Sharp
Rung for the licensing of the Revd Jules Walker as Rural Dean of Eccleshall.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction