Ancient Society of College Youths
St John the Baptist
Saturday, 15 September 2018 in 3h 12 (20ā€“0ā€“25 in Eā™­)
5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Composed by T Hooley
1 James Kirkcaldy
2 Robert D S Brown
3 Clare Griffiths
4 Lynne P Hughes
5 Timothy M Payne
6 John A Foster
7 Fergus M S Stracey
8 David Hird (C)
Rung for the ASCY peal weekend and to welcome Rev. Elizabeth Slater as Rector of the Clyst Mission Community.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911