Lichfield & Walsall Archdeaconries Society
St Michael
Friday, 17 February 2012 in 2h 52 (14cwt)
5088 Ipswich Surprise Major
John M Goldthorpe
1 Jill D Walburn
2 R Jean Nixon
3 S Geoffrey Pick
4 Philip W Gay
5 Richard J Hartnell
6 Michael J Dew
7 Stuart C W Hutchieson (C)
8 Michael Wilshaw
First in method for all.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website