Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
Westminster, Greater London
Trafalgar Square, Liberties of St Martin in the Fields
Saturday, 11 February 2012 in 3h 30 (29cwt)
5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Composed by Richard J Angrave (No 4)
1 Ronald F Diserens
2 Joanna K Dorling
3 Elizabeth A Hibbert
4 Elizabeth A Orme
5 Roger Baldwin
6 John P Loveless (C)
7 Richard M Hobbs
8 Simon Read
9 Linda M Garton
10 Graham A Duke
11 Stephen A Croxall
12 Phillip M Orme
Rung for the 60th anniversary of the Accession of HM Queen Elizabeth II.