St John the Baptist
Monday, 20 August 2018 in 50m (27–1–16 in C♯)
1282 Isleworth Surprise Royal
Composed by D W Brady
1 Ian D Bucknell
2 Jane D Bull
3 Sarah B Ewbank
4 Simon D G Webb
5 Roger W Haynes
6 Michael J Woodward
7 Peter G Holden
8 D Paul Smith
9 Philip F Pope
10 Andrew M Bull (C)
Silver Wedding compliment to Reg and Gill Day.