Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Saturday, 18 August 2018 in 3h 7 (21–2–12 in E♭)
5056 Bottesford Surprise Major
Composed by P M Mason (no. 81)
1 Susan M Haines
2 Nicholas K Allsopp
3 Robert Tregillus
4 Raymon A Sheasby
5 Steve Bowley
6 Christopher W Hoare
7 Roderic K Bickerton
8 Michael Chester (C)
With thanks to the treble ringer for standing in at the last minute.
Click here to view the programme and register