Ely Diocesan Association
St Mary
Sunday, 29 July 2018 in 45m (10–1–25 in G♯)
1280 Plain Bob Major
1 Carol I Kitson
2 Dee F Smith
3 Geoff Grayton
4 Lesley H M Boyle
5 Gareth Davies
6 The Revd Max L D Drinkwater
7 Martin R Kitson
8 Jimmy L Yeoman (C)
First on 8 as conductor.
Rung to mark the retirement of The Revd Andrew Rycraft of St Martin's church Exning.