University of London Society
St Michael, Cornhill
Monday, 23 July 2018 in 56m (32ā€“1ā€“6 in Dā™­)
1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
WHWsH (round at the trebles backstroke snap)
1 Tessa K Simpson
2 Jemma L Mills (C)
3 Christopher P G Rimmer
4 Rebecca A Steed
5 Thomas L Nagel
6 Benjamin A Clive
7 Rachel J Mitchell
8 Alistair A F Smith
9 James J Watkins
10 Ryan S Noble
11 Benjamin J Meyer
12 Luke O Camden
First as conductor.
Welcoming 6 & 12 to the society as honorary members.