St Clement Danes
Monday, 9 July 2018 in 48m (21–1–23 in E)
1296 Eton College Bob Major
1 Alec Gray
2 Sheila Cheesman
3 Mary Gow
4 Helen Porter
5 John Manley
6 Matthew Webb
7 Jeremy Cheesman
8 James White (C)
At the Central Church of the RAF on the eve of the service and flypast celebrating the Centenary of the formation of the RAF.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction