Ancient Society of College Youths
Dublin, Dublin
National Cathedral Church of St Patrick
Saturday, 7 July 2018 in 3h 50 (45–1–18 in C)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Composed by J Clatworthy
1 Stephen A Waters
2 Dickon R Love
3 Ian P Hill
4 Clive G Smith
5 R Mark Esbester
6 Stuart C W Hutchieson
7 Jon Waters
8 Philip R Goodyer
9 Richard H Burton (C)
10 Graham Bloom
11 Timothy P Bradley
12 Brian P Diserens
Home of the world's finest bells