St John the Baptist
Friday, 6 July 2018 in 43m (12–3–3 in G♯)
1280 Brightstowe Delight Major
1 Roy Williams (C)
2 Alison R Williams
3 Matthew A Skues
4 Julia A Lysaght
5 Phill A Butler
6 Michael Seagrave
7 David A C Matthews
8 Charles H P Pipe-Wolferstan

This performance is linked to the event Not the Molly Tour 2018.

Home of the world's finest bells