St James
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 in 39m (8–1–14 in A)
1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
1 Gail Lilley
2 Julia A Lysaght
3 Charles H P Pipe-Wolferstan (C)
4 Michael J Lilley
5 Clifford R Nicholls
6 David A C Matthews

This performance is linked to the event Not the Molly Tour 2018.

Home of the world's finest bells