Guildford Diocesan Guild
St Peter
Sunday, 24 June 2018 in 50m (17–0–18 in E)
1344 Lessness Surprise Major
1 Eliot P Johnson
2 Genebeth C Webb
3 Rachel E Johnson
4 Simon J Kitchener
5 Doug W Stoneham
6 Jenny M Heyworth
7 Richard A Pearce (C)
8 Matthew C Webb
Rung to congratulate Rachel Johnson (Old Woking) and Clare Bevan (Ockham) on their admission and licensing as Licenced Lay Ministers by the Bishop of Guildford yesterday.