Essex Association
St John the Baptist
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 in 2h 40 (10–1–24 in A♭)
5060 Sparky Delight Major
1 Nigel S D Taylor
2 Brian G Meads
3 Yvonne A Towler
4 Matthew J Bayley
5 James L Towler
6 Colin F Chapman
7 David M Hengeli
8 Alan P Mayle (C)
With the band's best wishes to David Sparling on the occasion of his 60th birthday

This performance is linked to the event Sparky's 60th Birthday.

Click anywhere on the advertisement to place an order