Llandaff & Monmouth Diocesan Association
Cathedral Church of SS Peter and Paul, Dyfrig, Teilo and Euddogwy
Sunday, 10 June 2018 in 53m (24–1–15 in E♭)
1287 Stedman Caters
1 Patricia A Moore
2 Harriet G Moncrieff
3 Anne D Hayman
4 Ian R Hartfield
5 John A Vesey (C)
6 Helen Phillips
7 Anthony E Davies
8 David F Moore
9 Andrew J Phillips
10 Nicholas D Jones
Rung during the Cardiff march to mark the centenary of the Representation of the People Act which, for the first time, gave some women the right to vote.
Home of the world's finest bells