Ancient Society of College Youths
St Mary le Bow, Cheapside
Saturday, 2 June 2018 in 3h 22 (41–3–21 in C)
5014 Stedman Cinques
1 Simon A Bond
2 Richard B Pullin
3 Ryan S Noble
4 Jon Waters
5 Robin O Hall
6 Simon W Edwards (C)
7 Robert H Newton
8 Henry D Coggill
9 Andrew M Hills
10 Brian G Meads
11 Gareth L M Lawson
12 George M Salter
First peal of Cinques as Conductor
Click on image to go to the Keltek website