St Mary the Virgin
Saturday, 30 May 1992 in 3h 28 (22–1–8 in D)
5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Composed by J W Belshaw (arr)
1 Robert A Lewis
2 David Holdridge
3 Matthew J Clark
4 David G Jones
5 Nicholas W H Simon
6 Paul J R Daybell
7 James W Belshaw (C)
8 Stephanie J Pattenden
To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Priesting of Canon C J R Daybell.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction