Peterborough Diocesan Guild
Bellfoundry Tower
Tuesday, 22 April 2003 in 2h 20 (6–2–13 in B)
5024 Bishop Stopford Delight Major
Composed by Paul M Mason (no.12)
1 Robert C Graves
2 Jennie Paul
3 Colin Lord
4 Victoria Samson
5 Andrew A Ward
6 Richard C L Brown
7 Paul M Mason (C)
8 Emma J Southerington
Rung remembering W Eric Critchley who died last week, formerly a teacher for many years at Bishop Stopford C of E School in Kettering where the conductor was a pupil.
First peal in the method.
Bishop Stopford Delight Major:
F -34-4-2-1-4-5-4-5 lh12