Ancient Society of College Youths
Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael
Monday, 7 May 2018 in 3h 34 (33ā€“3ā€“6 in Dā™­)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Composed by R J Angrave arr O Austin
1 Chris Bostock
2 W Nigel G Herriott
3 Stephanie J Warboys
4 Jennifer M Herriott
5 Alistair J Cherry
6 Andrew F Alldrick
7 Stuart C W Hutchieson
8 Michael Chester
9 R Mark Esbester
10 Edward P D Colliss
11 Andrew C Ogden
12 Roy LeMarechal (C)
Click on image to go to the Keltek website