Lancashire Association
Cathedral Church of Christ
Saturday, 5 May 2018 (82–0–11 in A♭)
1254 Grandsire Cinques
1 Claire A Mitchell
2 Dawn R Neville
3 Ray Woods
4 Raymond D Helliwell
5 Lenard J Mitchell
6 Raymond A Hutchings
7 Randle T J Tinkler
8 Russell N Scudamore
9 Jeffrey D Simcox (C)
10 Ashley B Wilson
11 Luke D Marshall
12 Matthew D Warburton
Rung immediately prior to the installation of the Revd. Canon Dr. Sue Jones as the 8th Dean of Liverpool Cathedral.
The oldest Bellhanging Company in the UK combining Modern Technology with Traditional Craftsmanship