Southwell and Nottingham Diocesan Guild
St Mary
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 in 2h 44 (6–1–12)
5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
(being one extent each: 1. Lightfoot; 2. Carlisle; 3. Warkworth; 4. London; 5. Primrose; 6. Westminster; 7. Bourne; six different callings.)
1 Jane A Aked
2 Philip R Wild
3 Colin Aked
4 J Stuart Brown
5 John P Ottaway
6 Christopher C P Woodcock (C)
Specially arranged and rung to celebrate the 70th birthday tomorrow of John Ottaway (25th April).
Rung also to welcome Rev Ian Webb as the new Priest-in-Charge of Edwinstowe, Clipstone & Perlethorpe, who is being licensed on 30th April.